# **Aspect Schools Listing**



## Aspect Central Coast School

Main Site: 75 Duffys Road, Terrigal NSW 2260 Senior College: 165 Serpentine Road, Terrigal NSW 2260 T 02 4382 8800 F 02 4384 6985 centralcoast@aspect.org.au Principal: Mark Rudd

#### Satellite Classes

St Peters Catholic College, Tuggerah (Secondary) St Marys Catholic Primary School, Noraville (Primary) St Patricks Catholic Primary School, East Gosford (Primary) St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School, Woy Woy South (Primary)

## **Aspect Hunter School**

Main Site: 3 Kooralbyn St (PO Box 3328) Thornton NSW 2322 T 02 4922 5900 F 02 4955 6270 hunter@aspect.org.au Principal: Craig McNee

#### Satellite Classes

Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Tarro (K – 6) Holy Spirit Infants School, Abermain (K–3) St James Primary School, Muswellbrook (Year 1 – 3) Waratah West Public School, Waratah (Year 3 – 6) St Joseph's Primary School, Port Macquarie (K – 6) Port Macquarie High School – MacKillop College, Port Macquarie (Year 7–12)

## **Aspect Macarthur School**

Main Site: 229 Macquarie Grove Rd, Cobbitty NSW 2570 (PO Box 831 Narellan NSW 2567) T 02 46513901 macarthur@aspect.org.au Principal: Geoffrey Fouracre

### Satellite Classes

St Christopher's Primary School, Moorebank (Primary) Sarah Redfern Public School, Minto (Primary) St John's Primary School, Campbelltown (Primary) Briar Road Public School, Airds (Primary) Clancy Catholic College, West Hoxton (secondary) Aspect Macarthur School Main Site – Coffs Harbour. 138 Howard St , Coffs Harbour (Primary)

# **Aspect Rivering School**

**Main Site:** 437 Olive St, Albury NSW 2640 T 02 6057 3777 F 02 6023 5042

### Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga Campus:

Building 76/250 Boorooma St, Boorooma NSW 2650 riverina@aspect.org.au Acting Principal: Amanda Yates

## Aspect South East Sydney School

Main Site: 4 Monterra Avenue South Peakhurst Heights NSW 2210 T 02 8556 5800 F 02 9534 2635 ses@aspect.org.au Principal: Joanne Tisdell

Pitt St, Loftus (K-6) Monterra Ave, South Peakhurst PS (K-6) Marrickville Public School (K-6)

#### Satellite Classes

Holy Innocents', Croydon (Primary) St Michael's, Belfield (Primary) Our Lady of Fatima, Caringbah (Primary) St Mary Star of the Sea, Hurstville (Primary) Kareela Public School, Kareela (K-2) St Columba's, Leichhardt (Primary) St Mary St Joseph, Maroubra (Primary) Aquinas College, Menai (7-12) Trinity College, Auburn & Regents Park (7-10)

## **Aspect Treetop School**

Main Site: 87 Anzac Highway Ashford 5035 SA (PO Box 187 Goodwood SA 5034) T 08 7326 0200 treetopreception@aspect.org.au Principal: Kaye Perry

## **Aspect Vern Barnett School**

Main Site: 41 Cook St (PO Box 359) Forestville NSW 2087 T 02 9454 8359 F 02 9975 4068 vbschool@aspect.org.au Principal: Anna Brady

### Satellite Classes

Our Lady of Good Counsel, Forestville (Primary) St Kevin's, Eastwood (Primary) Lane Cove PS, Lane Cove (Primary) Sacred Heart, Mona Vale (Primary) Corpus Christi, St Ives (Primary)

## Aspect Western Sydney School

Main Site: 295 Victoria St, Wetherill Park NSW 2164 T 02 8786 3000 F 02 8786 3099 westsyd@aspect.org.au Acting Principal: Michelle Zikmundovsky

### Satellite Classes

St Patrick's, Blacktown (Primary) St Joseph's, Schofields (Primary) Trinity, Kemps Creek (Primary)

#### **Satellite Classes**

Moresby Park Kindergarten, Lavington (K-2) Xavier High School, Albury (secondary)

## Aspect South Coast School

Main Site: 4 Wilford St (PO Box 54) Corrimal NSW 2518 T 02 4285 2393 F 02 4283 7031 southcoast@aspect.org.au Principal: Rowena Perritt

#### Satellite Classes

St Paul's, Albion Park (Primary) Barrack Heights PS, (Primary) St Pius X, Unanderra (Primary) University of Wollongong campus, Wollongong (K-12) Emmaus College, Kemps Creek (7-10) St Andrew's, Marayong (7-12) Richmond PS, Richmond (Primary) St Monica's, Richmond (Primary) St Thomas Aquinas, Springwood (Primary) St Columba's HS, Springwood (7-12) St John Paul II, Schofields (7-10) Gilroy College, Castle Hill (7-12) Smithfield PS, Smithfield (Primary)

## Aspect Hills Shire School (Opening Jan 2025)

Main site: 95 Fontana Drive Gables NSW 2765 T: 1800 277 328 hillsshire@aspect.org.au Principal: Shane Morris

September 2024